Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term:

Term Begins: 

Half Term: 

Christmas Concert:

Term Ends:  

Spring Term:

Term Begins:

Half Term: 

Gala Concert:

End of Term:

Summer Term:

Term Begins: 

Jazz Concerts

Half Term: 

End of Year Concert:

End of Term:

Monday 24th August

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Friday 18th December

Friday 18th December

 

Monday 4th January

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Saturday 6th March

Friday 26th March

Monday 12th April

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th May

Monday 17th May - Friday 21st May

Friday 18th June

Friday 18th June

St. Columb's School of Music
No. 1 St. Columb's Court

Derry-Londonderry

N. Ireland

BT48 6PT

Home  |  Contact Us   |   Find Us  |  Pay Online