Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term:

Term Begins: 

Half Term: 

Christmas Concert:

Term Ends:  

Spring Term:

Term Begins:

Half Term: 

Gala Concert:

End of Term:

Summer Term:

Term Begins: 

End of Year Concert:

End of Term:

Monday 6th September

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Friday 17th December

Friday 17th December

 

Monday 3rd January

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Saturday 5th March

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April

Friday 17th June

Friday 17th June